Contact Us

 

 

Rev'd George Newton

Vicar

Tel: 01252 320618

E-Mail: George@htca.org.uk

 


Rev'd John Kellagher

Associate Minister

Tel: 01252 337841

E-Mail: John@htca.org.uk

 


Alice Stanford

Children and Families Minister


Cara Kear

Minister in Training

E-Mail: carakear@gmail.com

 


Rev. Debs Wignall

Curate

Tel: 07958352083

E-Mail: debs.htca@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Church Wardens

Alan Barber

Tel: 07787 534611

E-Mail: barber.alan1@gmail.com

Or

Chas Slavin

E-Mail: chazms@gmail.com

 


Church Parking

Gary Webb

Tel: 01252 331884

E-Mail: gazzawebb@btinternet.com

 


Treasurer

Mike Ashworth

Tel: 01252 501522

E-Mail: M_I_Ashworth@hotmail.com

 


Safeguarding Officer

Barry Oak

Tel: 07891792737

E-Mail: barryoak3@googlemail.com

 


Welcome Team Coordinator

Jane Newton

Tel: 01252 320618

E-Mail: Jane@gjsk.prestel.co.uk

 


HT Site and Building Manager

Don Payne

Tel: 01252 653182

E-Mail: DonPayne99@yahoo.com

 


Hall Bookings

Jean Embleton

Tel: 01252 320926

 


Magazine Editors

Christine and Arthur Ward

Tel: 01252 320210

E-Mail: Christine.M.Ward@btopenworld.com