Contact Us

 

 

Rev'd George Newton

Vicar

Tel: 01252 320618

E-Mail: George@htca.org.uk

From August 2016 to July 2017, George is on secondment in London, and is unlikely to be around during the week. He is unlikely to reply to emails or phone calls. Please contact either Jonathan Wiggam or John Kellagher

 


Capt Jonathan Wiggam (CA)

Associate Minister

Tel: 01252 314418

 


Rev'd John Kellagher

Associate Minister

Tel: 01252 337841

E-Mail: John@htca.org.uk

 


Simon McEvansoneya

Children's Minister

Tel: 01252 209522

Tel: 07562 307109

E-Mail: simon@htca.org.uk

 


 

 

 

Church Warden

Ben Smith

Tel: 07872 185215

E-Mail: BenSmith866@googlemail.com

 


Church Parking

Gary Webb

Tel: 01252 331884

E-Mail: gazzawebb@btinternet.com

 


Treasurer

Mike Ashworth

Tel: 01252 501522

E-Mail: M_I_Ashworth@hotmail.com

 


Child Protection Officer

Ali Draper

Tel: 01252 310504

E-Mail: AliDraper@hotmail.com

 


Child Protection Officer

Julie Edwards

Tel: 01252 321357

E-Mail: Julie.Edwards@sportengland.org

 


Welcome Team Coordinator

Jane Newton

Tel: 01252 320618

E-Mail: Jane@gjsk.prestel.co.uk

 


HT Site and Building Manager

Don Payne

Tel: 01252 653182

E-Mail: DonPayne99@yahoo.com

 


Hall Bookings

Jean Embleton

Tel: 01252 320926

 


Magazine Editors

Christine and Arthur Ward

Tel: 01252 320210

E-Mail: Christine.M.Ward@btopenworld.com