Thu 24th Aug
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

Sun 27th Aug
9:30am - Holy Communion

11:15am - Alternative Service.

Coming Soon
Thu 31st Aug
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

Fri 1st Sep
7:30pm - First Friday Club for Men. Eat & meet time.

Sun 3rd Sep
9:30am - Morning Praise

11:15am - Alternative Service

Mon 4th Sep
7:30pm - Prayer, Praise and Prophecy

Wed 6th Sep
11:15am - Praise, Prayer & Prophecy as part of Holy Communion.

11:15am - Holy Communion followed by tea and biscuits.

Thu 7th Sep
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

10:00am - Contact for Parents & Toddlers

2:30pm - Women's Hour in Crossover.

Fri 8th Sep
6:00pm - 7:00pm. Kids Club for 5 to 11 year olds.

Sun 10th Sep
9:30am - Holy Communion.

11:15am - Alternative Service.

6:00pm - Worship, Word and Prayer.

For your diary.
Wed 13th Sep
11:15am - Holy Communion followed by tea and biscuits.

Thu 14th Sep
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

10:00am - Contact for Parents & Toddlers

2:30pm - Women's Hour in Crossover.