Wed 21st Nov
11:15am - Holy Communion plus tea and biscuits.

Thu 22nd Nov
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

Sun 25th Nov
9:30am - Holy Communion

11:15am - Alternative Service.

Coming Soon
Thu 29th Nov
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

Fri 30th Nov
6:00pm - 7:00pm. Kids Club for 5 to 11 year olds.

Sun 2nd Dec
9:30am - Morning Praise

11:15am - Alternative Service

Mon 3rd Dec
7:30pm - Prayer, Praise and Prophecy

Wed 5th Dec
11:15am - Praise, Prayer & Prophecy as part of Holy Communion.

11:15am - Holy Communion followed by tea and biscuits.

Thu 6th Dec
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

10:00am - Contact for Parents & Toddlers

2:30pm - Women's Hour in Crossover.

Fri 7th Dec
7:30pm - First Friday Club for Men. Eat & meet time.

For your diary.
Thu 13th Dec
8:30am - Prayer for Renewal.

10:00am - Contact for Parents & Toddlers

2:30pm - Women's Hour in Crossover.